Successful Mobile Relationships in Telco [Webinar]

Successful Mobile Relationships in Telco [Webinar]

The challenge for many telco businesses is building successful relationships beyond the contract. The mobile app provides an opportunity to do just that - but it demands the delivery of the most relevant and sophisticated user experiences. Customers will tolerate nothing less.

Fortunately we’re here to help! As part of our Mobile Challenges series, we’re hosting a webinar discussing how telcos can profit from the emerging mobile ecosystem, and we’ll take a close look at the many practical ways they can build lasting relationships with their customers and deliver a competitive advantage on mobile.

Tune in on June 21st for this webinar hosted by Tom Farrell, VP of Marketing EMEA. 5:00pm GMT/12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PDT.

Register here!